Sherman Township Reports & Meetings Minutes

View Sherman Township Meeting Minutes and Reports.

Other Sherman Township Information

Sherman Township Board Meetings Minutes

Past Meetings

  • January 13, 2022 (Thu)
    Sherman Township Board: Agenda
    [ Agenda ]  

  • December 9, 2021 (Thu)
    Sherman Township Board: Regular Meeting
    Draft minutes
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • November 11, 2021 (Thu)
    Sherman Township Board: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • October 14, 2021 (Thu)
    Sherman Township Board: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • September 9, 2021 (Thu)
    Sherman Township Board: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • August 12, 2021 (Thu)
    Sherman Township Board: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • July 8, 2021 (Thu)
    Sherman Township Board: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • June 10, 2021 (Thu)
    Sherman Township Board: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • May 24, 2021 (Mon)
    Sherman Township Board: Special Meeting
    unofficial minutes
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • May 13, 2021 (Thu)
    Sherman Township Board: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • April 8, 2021 (Thu)
    Sherman Township Board: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • March 11, 2021 (Thu)
    Sherman Township Board: Budget Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • March 11, 2021 (Thu)
    Sherman Township Board: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • February 11, 2021 (Thu)
    Sherman Township Board: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • January 14, 2021 (Thu)
    Sherman Township Board: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

Sherman Township Treasurer Report

Past Reports

  • December 31, 2021 (Fri)
    Sherman Township Treasurer: Report
    [ Report ]

  • November 30, 2021 (Tue)
    Sherman Township Treasurer: Report
    [ Report ]

  • October 31, 2021 (Sun)
    Sherman Township Treasurer: Report
    [ Report ]

  • September 30, 2021 (Thu)
    Sherman Township Treasurer: Report
    [ Report ]

  • August 31, 2021 (Tue)
    Sherman Township Treasurer: Report
    [ Report ]

  • July 31, 2021 (Sat)
    Sherman Township Treasurer: Report
    [ Report ]

  • June 30, 2021 (Wed)
    Sherman Township Treasurer: Report
    [ Report ]

  • May 31, 2021 (Mon)
    Sherman Township Treasurer: Report
    [ Report ]

  • April 30, 2021 (Fri)
    Sherman Township Treasurer: Report
    [ Report ]

  • March 31, 2021 (Wed)
    Sherman Township Treasurer: Report
    [ Report ]

  • February 28, 2021 (Sun)
    Sherman Township Treasurer: Report
    [ Report ]

  • January 31, 2021 (Sun)
    Sherman Township Treasurer: Report
    [ Report ]

 

News Item 3

Zoom Intructions for December Board Meeting

News Item 4

2022 Budget