KEWEENAW COUNTY ELECTION NOTICE

Notice is hereby given that a Presidential Primary Election will be held in Keweenaw County on **TUESDAY, March 10, 2020**

TO THE QUALIFIED ELECTORS: Keweenaw County Townships of Allouez, Eagle Harbor, Grant, Houghton, Sherman

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that the following races will appear on the ballot: Democratic and Republican Presidential Primary

KEWEENAW COUNTY POLLING LOCATIONS - POLLS ARE OPEN FROM 7:00 A.M. - 8:00 P.M.

Allouez Township	Allouez Township Community Building
	388 Bumbletown Rd, Allouez
Eagle Harbor Township	Eagle Harbor Township Hall
	321 Center St, Eagle Harbor
Grant Township	Copper Harbor Visitors Center
-	230 Gratiot St, Copper Harbor
Houghton Township	Houghton Township Hall
	5059 Fourth St, Eagle River
Sherman Township	Sherman Township Office
	8872 Second St, Gay

All voting locations are handicapped accessible. A Voter Assist Terminal, ImageCast X, is available. Alternative voting instructions (audio and Braille) will be available.

Julie Carlson, Keweenaw County Clerk

Allouez Township Renee Pinsonneault Township Clerk **Eagle Harbor Township**Jeane Olson
Township Clerk

Grant Township
Greg Mielcarz
Township Clerk
Township Clerk
Houghton Township
Carol Jones
Township Clerk

Sherman Township Adeline Schmidt Township Clerk

Sample ballots may be viewed at mi.gov/vote